Your browser does not support canvas
Your browser does not support canvas
Your browser does not support canvas
Your browser does not support canvas


Membership of the Technical Universities Association


Russian universities


Academia Medindustrii

Admiral Makarov State University Maritime and Inland Shipping

Astrakhan State Technical University

Baltic State Technical University «VOENMEH» named after D.F. Ustinov

Bauman Moscow State Technical University

Belgorod State Technological University named after V.G.Shukhov

Bonch-Bruevich Saint-Petersburg State University of Telecommunications

Bratsk State University

Bryansk State Technical University

Daghestan State Technical University

Dmitry Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russia

Don State Technical University

East Siberia State University of Technology and Management

Emperor Alexander I St. Petersburg State Transport University

Far Eastern Federal University

Far Eastern State Technical Fisheries University

Far Eastern State Transport University

Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University)

Industrial University of Tyumen

Irkutsk National Research Technical University

Ivanovo State Power University named аfter V. I. Lenin

Ivanovo State University of Chemistry and Technology

Kalashnikov Izhevsk State Technical University

Kaliningrad state technical university

Kazan National Research Technical University named after A.N. Tupolev-KAI

Kazan National Research Technological University

Komsomolsk-na-Amure State University

Kostroma State University

Kosygin State University of Russia

Krasnodar Air Force Institution of Pilots named after Hero of the Soviet Union A.K.Serov

Kuban State Technological University

Lipetsk State Technical University

M.I.Platov South-Russian State Polytechnic University (NPI)

MIREA — Russian Technological University

Moscow Automobile and Road Construction State Technical University (MADI)

Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University)

Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University)

Moscow Polytechnic University

Moscow State Technical University of Civil Aviation

Moscow State University for Geodesy and Cartography

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (National Research University)

Moscow State University of Food Production

Moscow State University of Technology «STANKIN»

Moscow Technical University of Communication and Informatics

Moscow University for Industry and Finance «Synergy»

Murmansk State Technical University

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute)

National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University

National Research University of Electronic Technology

National Research University «Moscow Power Engineering Institute»

National University of Science and Technology «MISiS»

Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University named after R.E. Alekseev

North Caucasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy (State Technological University)

North-Caucasus Federal University

Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov

Nosov Magnitogorsk State Technical University

Novosibirsk State Technical University

Omsk State Technical University

Orenburg State University

Pacific National University

Penza State Technological University

Penza State University

Peoples Freandship University of Russia

Perm military Institute of National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation

Perm National Research Polytechnic University

Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University

Polzunov Altai State Technical University

Povolzhskiy State University of Telecommunications & Informatics

Reshetnev Siberian State University of Science and Technology

Rostov State Transport University

Russian State University of Tourism and Service

Russian State Vocation Pedagogical University

Russian University of Transport

Rybinsk State Aviation Technical University

Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics

Saint Petersburg State Institute of Technology

Saint Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

Saint Petersburg State University of Industrial Technologies and Design

Saint-Petersburg Electrotechnical University

Saint-Petersburg Mining University

Saint-Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation

Samara National Research University

Samara State Technical University

Saratov State Agrarian University named after N.I. Vavilov

Sevastopol State University

Siberian Federal University

Siberian State Industrial University

Siberian State University of Telecommunications and Information Science

Siberian Transport University

South Ural State University (national research university)

Southern Federal University

Southwest State University

State Marine Technical University

State Research Institute of Information Technologies and Telecommunications

State University of Land Use Planning

T.F. Gorbachev Kuzbass State Technical University

Tambov State Technical University

Tomsk State University of Control Systems and Radioelectronics

Transbaikal State University

Tula State University

Tver State Technical University

Ufa State Aviation Technical University

Ufa State Petroleum Technical University

Ukhta State Technical University

Ulyanovsk State Technical University

Ural Federal University named after the First President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin

Vladimir State University

Volga Region State University of Service

Volga State University of Technology

Volgograd State Technical University

Vologda State University

Voronezh State Technical University

Vyatka State University

Yaroslavl State Technical University

Yuri Gagarin State Technical University of Saratov




Foreign universities


Andijan Machine Building Institute

Azerbaijan Technical University

Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics

Chernihiv National University of Technology

Kazakh University Ways of Communications

Kherson National Technical University

Kyrgyz State Technical University after I. Razzakov

National Polytechnic University of Armenia

P.O. Sukhoi State Technical University of Gomel

Poltava National Technical University named after Yuri Kondratyuk

Pridnestrovian State University

Satbayev University

Tavria State Agrotechnological University

Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno

Zhukovsky National Aerospace University «Kharkiv Aviation Institute»

М.Auezov South Kazakhstan State University



Ассоциация технических университетов
105005, Москва, 2-я Бауманская, 5
Тел.: +7(499)263-69-10, +7(499)263-68-67
Тел./Факс: +7(495)632-29-90
Схема проезда