The membership of the Council of the Technical universities association

(approved by the TUA Congress on March 16, 2017)

Anatoly A. Aleksandrov (president),
rector of the Bauman Moscow State Technical University
Albert H. Gilmutdinov (vice president),
rector of the Kazan National Research Technical University
named after A. N. Tupolev — KAI
Andrey I. Rudskoy (vice president),
rector of the Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University

Petr S. Chubik (vice president),
rector of the National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University

Vladimir G. Fedorov (scientific secretary),
executive director of the Technical universities association,
director of Interdisciplinary educational&scientific сenter «Technological education» BMSTU
Nikita Yu. Anisimov,
acting rector of the Far Eastern Federal University
Anatoly A. Bataev,
rector of the Novosibirsk State Technical University
Vladimir N. Vasilyev,
rector of the Saint Petersburg National Research University
of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics
Vladimir A. Volkogon,
rector of the Kaliningrad state technical university
Sergey M. Dmitriev,
rector of the Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University named after R.E. Alekseev
Elena G. Kataeva,
acting rector of the Moscow State University of Technology «STANKIN»
Nikolay N. Kudryavtsev,
rector of the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University)
Boris A. Lievin,
rector of the Russian University of Transport
Alina A. Levitskaya,
rector of the North-Caucasus Federal University
Vladimir I. Lysak,
rector of the Volgograd State Technical University
Besarion Ch. Meskhi,
rector of the Don State Technical University
Nikolay D. Rogalev,
rector of the National Research University «Moscow Power Engineering Institute»
Valeriy I. Telichenko,
president Moscow State University of Civil Engineering
(National Research University)
Gleb A. Turichin,
acting rector of the State Marine Technical University
Evgeniy V. Shakhmatov,
rector of the Samara National Research University
Aleksandr L. Shestakov,
rector of the South Ural State University
(national research university)




Technical universities association
105005, Moscow, 2-ya Baumanskaya, 5
Tel: +7(499)263-69-10, +7(499)263-68-67
Tel/Fax: +7(495)632-29-90
Location map